Last Song Played
Country Legends
On Air
No Program
Last Song Played
Country Legends

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

 

Station Address: Business Hours
KKYX-AM 
8122 Datapoint Drive 
Suite 600 
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: (210) 615-5400 
Fax: (210) 615-5300 
Click here for a map.
Monday-Friday 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Closed weekends & holidays
Advertise with us

 

Station Contacts:

KKYX Listener / Request Line
(210) 470-5599
Roger Allen
Program Director
roger.allen@coxinc.com (210) 615-5467
'Cousin' Jerry King
Morning Show Personality
jerry.king@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
John Welch Afternoons John.Welch@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Ben Reed
Vice President / Market Manager
ben.reed@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Jeff Garrison
Operations Manager
jeff.garrison@coxinc.com (210) 615-5088
Mary Rogers
Director of Sales
mary.rogers@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Jim Dyer
General Sales Manager
jim.dyer@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Lena Rodriguez
Sales Operations Manager
lena.rodriguez@coxinc.com (210) 615-5483
Alfonso Montemayor
Digital Sales Manager
alfonso.montemayor@coxinc.com (210) 615-5028
Ric Gonzalez
Creative Services Director / Production
ric.gonzalez@coxinc.com (210) 615-5428
George Hamilton
Creative Services / Production
george.hamilton@coxinc.com (210) 615-5054
PSA Requests &
Community Calendar

psa@coxinc.com

(210) 615-5400